Home » Catalog » Reviews
***NOTICE: Our Online Store will be closed 10 July 2017 - 28 July 2017. No telephone orders will be accepted during that period. All previously existing orders will be processed and shipped on-time. Any orders entered while the store is closed will remain in pending status until normal operational hours resume. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your patience.***

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011

TSR-51852 by Brian Koskey from United States

TSR-51852 Very easy to locate and order product online. Order was received in a very timely manner. Touchscree..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011

SLT-TP05-USB by Rosario Floresta from Germany

SLT-TP05-USB many thanks, the USB controller has arrived. I am very pleased and grateful for super service.I wish..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2011

TSR-104-4W-B by Mohamed Samara from Markham, Canada

TSR-104-4W-B I like it very much and it replace the original touch panel. I need to do some changes to the connec..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2010

SLT-TP05-USB by Joakim Tornqvist from Sweden

SLT-TP05-USB This product turned out to be a real life saver for the project I am working on.

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008

TM2B8BBL by David Brunet from Canada

TM2B8BBL The units allowed us to save a lot of time for prototyping. TVI provided quick responses and helped ..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I've used it.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009

SLT-TP05-RS232N-5W by David Meyers from New York

SLT-TP05-RS232N-5W Great products, fast delivery. Great customer service, even when returning an item.

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I've used it.

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 41 reviews)

Categories
Accessories
LCDs
LCD Controllers
Touch Solutions
Touch Screen LCD Modules
Starter Kits
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Quantity Discount
Many of our products have a reduced cost for quantity purchases. ...
Read more
0 items
Currencies
Calculator
SSL Security Info
0 items