Home » Catalog » Reviews
***NOTICE: Our Online Store will be closed 10 July 2017 - 28 July 2017. No telephone orders will be accepted during that period. All previously existing orders will be processed and shipped on-time. Any orders entered while the store is closed will remain in pending status until normal operational hours resume. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Thank you for your patience.***

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014

SLT-TP05-USB by Chris Balke from Chicao IL.

SLT-TP05-USB I ordered the USB controller to put on to a set of screens to make them a touchscreen. They work ver..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013

SLT-TP05-USB by Bernt Hellstrom from Sweden

SLT-TP05-USB I hava a 15 inch Touch screen which was partly damaged during a rainy day with lightnings. The monit..

Quality Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I've used it.
Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012

SLT-TP05-RS232N-5W by Nicolas ANDOLFO from FRANCE

SLT-TP05-RS232N-5W Very good product ! Easy to use.Quick ship.Regards

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011

TSR154W4-3 by R. Spitzer from USA

TSR154W4-3 Works very well with SLT-TP05-USB 4-wire controller and our 15 inch Toshiba LTA154C240F LCD.

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009

SLT-TP05-USB by MIRELA Kalogeropoulou from Greece

SLT-TP05-USB Great seller! Super fast shipping!

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009

SLT-TP05-USB by Kevin Baker from United States

SLT-TP05-USB We used this with the Toshiba LT084AC27500 in a demo unit and it works very well. The windows driver..

Quality Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Value Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Experience: I currently use it.

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 7 to 12 (of 41 reviews)

Categories
Accessories
LCDs
LCD Controllers
Touch Solutions
Touch Screen LCD Modules
Starter Kits
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Quantity Discount
Many of our products have a reduced cost for quantity purchases. ...
Read more
0 items
Currencies
Calculator
SSL Security Info
0 items